ECET 400 - Capstone Project

Offers unlimited access to IEEE journals, magazines, conference proceedings, active standards, and backfiles dating to 1884. Covers topics including aerospace, AI, software engineering, telecommunications, biomedical engineering, electric power, and consumer electronics.

Database of full-text articles and bibliographic literature covering computing and information technology from 1908 to the present time.

Scopus is a comprehensive abstract and citation database from Elsevier. It covers peer-reviewed literature in science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and the arts and humanities. It offers tools for tracking research trends, author impact, and institutional performance.

Medline via PubMed provides millions of citations for biomedical literature from life science journals and online books. Citations may include selected links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher websites.

GreenFILE is a research database covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling and more.

Statista provides statistical data on many topics including media, business, politics, society, technology and education. Sources include market reports, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases. Charts can be downloaded in PNG, PowerPoint, Excel or PDF formats or embedded in web pages and can be great in papers or presentations.

Note: this resource is not being renewed, and will become unavailable after November 30th, 2025

A premier business and general reference resource with a broad collection of sources that reach across disciplines from business and current events to communications and technology, politics, foreign policy, and more. Factiva contains articles from The Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, USA Today, Barron's, and other major publications.

RKMA publishes 12 biennial market research handbooks covering topics like B2B marketing, consumer behavior, media, healthcare, international markets, retail, sports, and tourism.