Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
[NJIT logo]

Online Learning: Business Source Premier

About

Business Source Premier is the industry's most popular business research database, featuring the full-text for more than 2,200 journals. Full text is provided back to 1965, and searchable cited references back to 1998.


Content includes:

  • Full-text for more than 2,200 journals
  • Full-text dating back to 1965
  • Company profiles
  • Industry reports
  • Market research reports
  • Searchable cited references dating back to 1998
  • SWOT Analyses


Regional Business Coverage
Regional Business News is a supplemental database of Business Source Premier. Updated daily, it provides comprehensive full-text for regional U.S. and Canadian business publications. The resource has full-text for nearly one hundred sources.

Business Source Premier Tutorials

The following tutorials will assist you in navigating Business Source Premier:

Subject Guide

Profile Photo
Joseph Mercuri
Contact:
Van Houten Library
Central Avenue Building
Room 1040
(973) 596-8498

New Jersey Institute of Technology
University Heights, Newark, New Jersey 07102-1982
(973) 596-3206
Contact Us | Ask A Librarian |  Map & Directions | A to Z Site Index

Copyrighted 2020 | Robert W. Van Houten Library