A leading multidisciplinary research database. It provides acclaimed full-text journals, magazines, and other valuable resources from 1970 to the present time.
An index database provides access to art literature covering fine, decorative, and commercial art. Content includes peer-reviewed publications and citations of book reviews. Coverage:1929-1984
A database that provides coverage of articles on business, marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, and more. Many articles are available with full-text. Company Profiles are also included as well.
Access is available for 3 simultaneous users. The Grove Dictionary of Art Online contains articles on every aspect of the visual arts - painting, sculpture, graphic arts, architecture, decorative arts and photography - from prehistory to the present day. Entries include bibliographic information with related resources.
The JSTOR includes hundreds of core titles across disciplines including humanities, social sciences, business, science and mathematics, botany, ecology, health sciences, and more.
Material ConneXion maintains the world’s largest subscription-based materials library, with thousands of innovative materials and processes across all disciplines of design. Users can search and browse by physical properties such as texture and stiffness, performance properties such as fire and water resistance, sustainability and more.
A full-text database of essential publications for research across many disciplines, including art, education, humanities, and technology. It also provides indexing and abstracts for thousands of publications.
United States Patents. The full-text of patents are available free of charge. The database can be searched using any number of fields, including keyword, title, patent number, applicant name, and assignee name.
![[NJIT Library Logo]](https://libapps.s3.amazonaws.com/customers/2307/images/Libcal-logo.jpg){kind=logo}
This link opens in a new window