Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Free on the Web, these sometimes link to full text. If you use these off-campus be sure to check for full text through the Find Journals link on the library homepage.
For details see our Endnote Guide
Using Endnote software saves time!
Researchers use it to organize their references, images and PDFs, cite while they write, and create bibliographies and figure lists using any citation style.
Computer Science Databases
ACM Digital Library
Comprehensive database of full-text articles and bibliographic literature covering computing and information technology. Coverage: 1908 - present.
Academic Search Premier
A leading multidisciplinary research database. It provides acclaimed full-text journals, magazines, and other valuable resources from 1970 to present time.
Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL)
The Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL) is the nation's premier collection of documents related to homeland security policy, strategy, and organizational management. .
Provides web access to millions of full-text documents from some of the world's most highly-cited publications in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.
Science Direct - Freedom Collection
Provides full-text of nearly 1,900 journals published by Elsevier from 1995 to the present. Full-text articles in physical, life, cognitive, and social sciences as well as engineering.
Springer Link (Journals)
Provides researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols, reference works and proceedings. Coverage: 1997-present.