Full-text archive of American Society of Mechanical Engineers Transaction journals, conference proceedings (PDFs), and ASME ebook publications. Journals 1980-present, conference proceedings 2002-present.
Provides unlimited access to IEEE journals, magazines, transactions, IEEE and IET conference proceedings articles, and active IEEE standards. Included are IEEE backfiles which extend back to 1884. Subjects range from aerospace systems, computer hardware, software engineering, AI, telecommunications, biomedical engineering, and electric power to consumer electronics.
Medline via PubMed provides millions of citations for biomedical literature from life science journals and online books. Citations may include selected links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher websites.
GreenFILE is a research database covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling and more.
Statista provides statistical data on many topics including media, business, politics, society, technology and education. Sources include market reports, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases. Charts can be downloaded in PNG, PowerPoint, Excel or PDF formats or embedded in web pages and can be great in papers or presentations.
A premier business and general reference resource with a broad collection of sources that reach across disciplines from business and current events to communications and technology, politics, foreign policy, and more. Factiva contains articles from The Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, USA Today, Barron's, and other major publications.
RKMA publishes 12 biennial market research handbooks that focused on marketing and the consumer marketplace. The handbooks include Business-to-Business Marketing, Consumer Behavior, Consumer Marking, Consumer Use of the Internet & Mobile, Entertainment, Media & Advertising Market Research, Healthcare Business Market Research, International Consumer Markets, Leisure Business Market Research, Restaurant, Food & Beverage Market Research, Retail Business Market, Sports Marketing, and Travel & Tourism Market Research.
A database that provides coverage of articles on business, marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, and more. Many articles are available with full-text. Company Profiles are also included as well.