Resources on Photography: Dabases, Journals, Videos, Collections of Images Available Online, Pluralsight Tutorials

A leading multidisciplinary research database. It provides acclaimed full-text journals, magazines, and other valuable resources from 1970 to the present time.

Database of full-text articles and bibliographic literature covering computing and information technology from 1908 to the present time.

An index database provides access to art literature covering fine, decorative, and commercial art. Content includes peer-reviewed publications and citations of book reviews. Coverage:1929-1984

Provides selective full-text, indexing, and abstracts for many top communication journals covering all related disciplines, including media studies, linguistics, rhetoric, and discourse.

Provides abstracts and bibliographic records for articles, news items, and reviews published in practice, theory and history of design, craft, advertising and more from 1973 to the present. Coverage: 1973-present.

Access is available for 3 simultaneous users. The Grove Dictionary of Art Online contains articles on every aspect of the visual arts - painting, sculpture, graphic arts, architecture, decorative arts and photography - from prehistory to the present day. Entries include bibliographic information with related resources.

The JSTOR includes hundreds of core titles across disciplines including humanities, social sciences, business, science and mathematics, botany, ecology, health sciences, and more.

Important: You must register using your NJIT UCID username/email to obtain access to NYTimes Online. NJIT students, faculty, and staff have 24/7 unlimited access including mobile access to the latest news with the ability to save and set up alerts on articles from 1851 to the present. Limited access to archive content: 5 articles per day for content from 1851 to 2002. This includes access to the InEducation academic resources or learning tools.

A full-text database of essential publications for research across many disciplines, including art, education, humanities, and technology. It also provides indexing and abstracts for thousands of publications.

Ebook Central is a platform used to manage the ProQuest Academic Complete, a multi-disciplinary collection of ebooks. The collection contains electronic books from the most authoritative publishers across the globe. Titles can be read online and downloaded.