Information Technology

Alternate Name(s): Association for Computing Machinery
Database of full-text articles and bibliographic literature covering computing and information technology from 1908 to the present time.

A leading multidisciplinary research database. It provides acclaimed full-text journals, magazines, and other valuable resources from 1970 to the present time.

A database that provides coverage of articles on business, marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, and more. Many articles are available with full-text. Company Profiles are also included as well.

An evolving scientific literature digital library and search engine that has focused primarily on the literature in computer and information science.

A leading provider of research and analysis on the global IT industry. This resource includes white papers, research analysis, and more.

The Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL) is the nation's premier collection of documents related to homeland security policy, strategy, and organizational management. .

Offers unlimited access to IEEE journals, magazines, conference proceedings, active standards, and backfiles dating to 1884. Covers topics including aerospace, AI, software engineering, telecommunications, biomedical engineering, electric power, and consumer electronics.

The JSTOR includes hundreds of core titles across disciplines including humanities, social sciences, business, science and mathematics, botany, ecology, health sciences, and more.

A full-text database of essential publications for research across many disciplines, including art, education, humanities, and technology. It also provides indexing and abstracts for thousands of publications.

ScienceDirect Complete Freedom Collection is a premier peer-reviewed resource for science, technology, and health. It offers full-text access to Elsevier journals from 1995 to present, covering core subjects in science, technology, medicine, and psychology, with select titles in the arts, humanities, economics, finance, and social sciences.

Scopus is a comprehensive abstract and citation database from Elsevier. It covers peer-reviewed literature in science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and the arts and humanities. It offers tools for tracking research trends, author impact, and institutional performance.

SpringerLink (Journals) provides access to scientific content from journals, reference works, and conference proceedings, covering the period from 1997 to the present. NJIT’s access is limited to selected journals and resources from Springer, Nature Portfolio, Palgrave Macmillan, Adis, BMC, Apres, etc.