It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ARCH 506/564 - PARADISE PARK WELLNESS HUB / The I Ching and Community: Journals and Databases
Artstor provides faculty and students with a complete image resource covering a wide array of subjects with the breadth and depth to add context and examine influences beyond the confines of one's discipline. Contains hundreds collections composed of over two million images (and growing).
Material ConneXion maintains the world’s largest subscription-based materials library, with thousands of innovative materials and processes across all disciplines of design. Users can search and browse by physical properties such as texture and stiffness, performance properties such as fire and water resistance, sustainability and more.
A full-text database of essential publications for research across many disciplines, including art, education, humanities, and technology. It also provides indexing and abstracts for thousands of publications.
Wiley Online Library hosts the broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers seamless integrated access to over 6 million articles from over 1500 journals. Access at NJIT is limited to selected journals and resources.