Biomedical Engineering

Abstracts and citations of peer-reviewed literature covering the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, arts, and humanities from 1960 to the present.

A leading resource of peer-reviewed science technology and health information. Provides access to the full-text of articles from journals published by Elsevier Science from 1995 to the present. Access across all Elsevier subject collections from the main subject area in sciences, technology, medicine, and psychology and selected titles in arts, humanities, economics and finance, and the social sciences.

Provides web access to millions of full-text documents from some of the world's most highly-cited publications in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.

Medline via PubMed provides millions of citations for biomedical literature from life science journals and online books. Citations may include selected links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher websites.

PubMed Central provides free access to medical articles from about 6 publishers. There is usually a delay of a year from the date of publication when an article will be available.

An engineering reference and teaching platform that delivers interdisciplinary engineering content integrated with analytical teaching and learning tools

Ebook Central is a platform used to manage the ProQuest Academic Complete, a multi-disciplinary collection of ebooks. The collection contains 200,000+ electronic books from the most authoritative publishers across the globe. Titles can be read online, downloaded, or transferred to an eReader

New Jersey's first research asset database to help businesses and entrepreneurs identify and collaborate with research universities and experts in science, technology, engineering, and mathematics (STEM). The participating institutions are the New Jersey Institute of Technology, Princeton University, Rutgers University, Rowan University, and Montclair State University. Sponsored by New Jersey's Office of the Secretary of Higher Education (OSHE) and Economic Development Authority (EDA).