A-Z News Collection

New Jersey News Sources, part of NewsBank (America's News), includes over 50 New Jersey news sources, both weekly and daily newspapers. This resource offers full-text access and digital microfilm, covering local events, issues, and perspectives. It's a valuable tool for anyone looking for detailed information on New Jersey's communities and developments.

NewsBank provides a vast collection of reliable news sources, including newspapers, newswires, and blogs from around the U.S. since 1980 to the present. Some newspapers are available in full-color PDF editions. It offers diverse perspectives on events, making it a valuable tool for research, education, and staying informed.

The Star-Ledger, New Jersey's largest circulation newspaper and part of NewsBank's America's News, provides extensive archives through the Newark Star-Ledger Collection. This includes the text version from 1989 onward, Web Edition Articles from 2007, and the PDF version from 2017. The daily print edition will discontinue publication on February 2, 2025.

An online newspaper that presents news, information, and jobs for college and university faculty and student affairs professionals

Important: You must register using your NJIT UCID username/email to obtain access to NYTimes Online. NJIT students, faculty, and staff have 24/7 unlimited access including mobile access to the latest news with the ability to save and set up alerts on articles from 1851 to the present. Limited access to archive content: 5 articles per day for content from 1851 to 2002. This includes access to the InEducation academic resources or learning tools.

The Star-Ledger, New Jersey's largest circulation newspaper and part of NewsBank's America's News, provides extensive archives through the Newark Star-Ledger Collection. This includes the text version from 1989 onward, Web Edition Articles from 2007, and the PDF version from 2017. The daily print edition will discontinue publication on February 2, 2025.

The Wall Street Journal provides articles from the past four years, covering business, economy, technology, finance, arts, lifestyle, real estate, health, and sports. Enjoy access to videos, podcasts, and newsletters with customizable alerts. Coverage: Current four (4) years.