Skip to Main Content
NJIT Library
Research Guides
A-Z Ebook Collection
A-Z Ebook Collection
A list of electronic book resources.
Toggle search filters navigation
Applied Engineering & Technology
Architecture, Art & Design
Biological Sciences
Biomedical Engineering
Chemical Engineering
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Computer Science
Data Science
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Engineering Technology
Humanities
Informatics
Information Systems
Information Technology
Management and Business
Materials Science
Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
Physics
Social Sciences
Transportation
Ebooks
Full Text
Reference
Clear Filters
Search
Applied Engineering & Technology
Architecture, Art & Design
Biological Sciences
Biomedical Engineering
Chemical Engineering
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Computer Science
Data Science
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Engineering Technology
Humanities
Informatics
Information Systems
Information Technology
Management and Business
Materials Science
Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
Physics
Social Sciences
Transportation
Ebooks
Full Text
Reference
Show More Filters
Search
Applied Engineering & Technology
Architecture, Art & Design
Biological Sciences
Biomedical Engineering
Chemical Engineering
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Computer Science
Data Science
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Engineering Technology
Humanities
Informatics
Information Systems
Information Technology
Management and Business
Materials Science
Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
Physics
Social Sciences
Transportation
Ebooks
Full Text
Reference
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Icon Legend
Open Access
NJIT Access
How To
Need Help?
Off-Campus Connection?
Free Access
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Bloomsbury Design Library
This link opens in a new window
New
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
It offers comprehensive global coverage of the history, theory and practice of crafts and design, from prehistoric times to the present day. It’s particularly valuable for research in architecture, industrial design, and visual culture.
Subject Resources
Guides by Subject
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
New Jersey Institute of Technology
University Heights, Newark, New Jersey 07102-1982
(973) 596-3206
Contact Us
|
Ask A Librarian
|
Map & Directions
|
A to Z Site Index
Copyrighted 2024 | Robert W. Van Houten Library
![[NJIT logo]](https://libapps.s3.amazonaws.com/customers/2307/images/njit-red-logo-400x70-RG.png){kind=logo}
