Subject Liaison
Biological Sciences,
Biomedical Engineering,
Chemical, Biological & Pharmaceutical Engineering,
Chemistry & Environmental Science,
Civil & Environmental Engineering,
Physics
Comments (0)
Physics Databases
- American Institute of Physics
- arXiv.org e-Print Archive
- CERN Document Server
- DOE Information Bridge
- E Print Network
- Energy Citation Database
- INSPIREHigh Energy Physics Database
- Institute of Physics Journals
- NASA Astrophysics Data System
- Physical Review Online Archive
- Science Direct
- Scifinder ScholarChemical Abstracts
- Scopus
Feedback
Welcome
Welcome to Bruce Slutsky subject guides page. This page will help you to learn about library resources in the subject of physics
Selected Internet Reouces in Physics
- American Astronomical Society
- American Center for Physics
- American Institute of Physics
- American Physical Society
- Big Bear Solar Observatory
- NJIT Department of Physics
- Optical Society of America
- Physics Measurement Laboratory at NIST
- Solar Physics Resources on the Web
- Virtual Library of Physics
- Yahoo Directory of Physics
Selected Reference Books in Physics
Measurement Instrumentation and Sensors Handbook
Call Number: Reference QC39 .M393 1999
ISBN: 0849383471
Heliophysics : evolving solar activity and the climates of space and earth
Call Number: QB524 .H456 2010
ISBN: 052111294X
Featured Author |
Liaison to:: Biological Science, Biomedical Engineering, Chemistry & Environmental Science, Physics |
![[NJIT logo]](http://library1.njit.edu/images/njit_logo.gif)










Loading...
