It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
PsychArticlescontains full-text articles from about 100 journals published by the American Psychological Association.
ScopusScopus is a good starting point for finding articles on almost any topic. It contains over 47,000,000 records to scholarly publications, trade publications and conference proceedings. Scopus is an excellent database for cited reference searching. It does not contain full text articles, but users can get access to full text by clicking on Check for Full Text.
Academic Search PremierThis multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 8,500 journals, including full text for more than 4,600 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
ACM Digital LibraryAccess to all ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) Publications including Journals/Transaction, Conference Proceedings, SIGs, Technical Magazines, etc.
Business Source Premierfull text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Business Source Premier is superior to the competition in full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
ScienceDirectThis multidisciplinary resource indexes thousands of Elsevier journals and books. Full text is available for some of these publications. It is especially strong in topics related to the sciences, medicine, and technology.
Communication and Mass Media CompleteIndexes, abstracts and provides acesss to selected full-text articles from the Mass Media Articles Index(MMAI) produced by Penn State University and CommSearch, produced by the National Communication Association (NCA).
Behavior Research Methods
Computers in Human Behavior
Cyberpsychology, Behavior and Social Networking
Cyberpsychology: Journal of Psychosocial Research on Cyberspace
New Media and Society
Human Communication Research
Human Computer Interaction
International Journal of Human-Computer Interaction