Free access through June 29th, 2020.
Content includes 9,283 full-text journals and magazines; 8,453 full-text, peer-reviewed journals; 6,410 full-text, peer-reviewed journals with no embargo; 5,307 full-text journals indexed in Web of Science or Scopus. View a complete list of titles (Excel | HTML).
Free access through June 29th, 2020.
Content includes 3,284 full-text journals and magazines; 2,034 active, full-text, peer-reviewed journals; 1,479 active, full-text, peer-reviewed journals with no embargo; 1,059 active full-text journals indexed in Web of Science or Scopus and 27,000+ videos from industry leaders
(Excel) | HTML).
De Gruyter publishes over 1,300 new book titles each year and more than 900 journals in the humanities, social sciences, medicine, mathematics, engineering, computer sciences, natural sciences, and law. The publishing house also offers a wide range of digital media, including open access journals and books through June 30, 2020
HeinOnline Academic, access through December 15, 2020, includes more than 100 million pages of multidisciplinary content in more than 100 subject areas, including history, political science, criminal justice, religious studies, international relations, women’s studies, pre-law, and many more. With more historical content than any other database, HeinOnline provides access to 300+ years of information on political development and the complete history of the creation of government and legal systems around the world.
26 newly released Public Health journals, topics addressed include Epidemiology, Health Policy and Administration, Occupational and Environmental Health, Health Equity and the Culture of Health, Aging, Bioethics, and Health Promotion. Access free access through December 31, 2020.
Free expanded access to journals and primary source collections and 20,000 ebooks not already license and unlimited access through June 30, 2020. Archival Journal Collections: Arts & Sciences I-XV, Business IV, Ecology & Botany II; Primary Source Collections: Global Plants. More details at https://about.jstor.org/covid19/.
Free access, The A&AePortal is an authoritative eBook resource that features important works of scholarship in the history of art, architecture, decorative arts, photography, and design. With innovative functionality and extensive metadata, the site includes many out-of-print titles, key backlist, and recent releases from some of the world’s finest academic and museum publishers. through July 5, 2020
This collection provides access to more than 525 titles in disciplines such as Computer Science, Engineering, Artificial Intelligence, Computer Vision and Pattern Recognition, Theoretical Computer Science, Signal Processing and Analysis through June 30, 2020.
Free access to Springer Nature’s eBook collection during COVID'19. This collection provides access to more than 400 key textbooks in disciplines such as Computer Science, Engineering, Physics, Mathematics and Business Management from now through the end of July 31, 2020
Free access to over 1,150 titles in the humanities and social sciences through June 30, 2020. Areas of particular focus are performing arts; classical studies; political science; American studies (especially disability and class studies); Asian and African studies.
Prevention and Control of COVID-19
Wenhong Zhang, is head of Shanghai COVID-19 Medical Treatment Expert Team, director of the Department of Infectious Diseases, Huashan Hospital of Fudan University, doctoral supervisor.He is currently the director of the Department of Internal Medicine, Shanghai Medical College of Fudan University, vice chairman of the Internal Medicine Branch of Chinese Medical Doctor Association, secretary. June 30, 2020
As courses transition to online, we can provide complimentary electronic “reserve” copies of our textbooks for students who do not have access to our print books. Please contact us through the “request desk copy” link on the specific textbook page. Contact firstname.lastname@example.org to request access.
Cambridge Core is the home of academic content from Cambridge University Press, including 700 HTML institutional textbooks. Cambridge Core is the place to find valuable, useful and inspirational research and academic information. Free access through June 29, 2020
Cengage is providing free access to Cengage Unlimited through the end of the Spring 2020 semeter for US students attending colleges affected by COVID-19. At the end of each 14 day free trail period, students will be prompted to start another free trial period.
McGraw-Hill Connect and ALEKS, are available for free to any student and instructor who needs it for the remainder of the Spring 2020 semester. Any interested instructor should contact your local representative.
Any NJIT class uses a Pearson product that is supported by an ebook through VitalSource or RedShelf, the students may be able to obtain immediate access at no charge. Faculty are encouraged to contact your Pearson rep for assistance to move the whole class from a printed textbook to digital materials like MyLab, Mastering, or Revel.
Free access through June 05, 2020. Digital Theatre is the world's leading digital platform for the arts. It is subscription based OTT platform that works in partnership with leading theatre & performing arts companies to capture live performances onscreen giving consumers and education institutions unlimited access to them.
Free access through June 15, 2020. Gale Interactive: Chemistry engages students and aids comprehension by pairing reference material with manipulatable 3D models. For Access: You must first login VPN "Full Tunnel". Then login to the GALE product.
Free access through June 15, 2020. Human Anatomy with Gale Interactive: an innovative learning aid that allows students to examine virtual 3D dissections and immerse themselves in interactive research. For Access: You must first login VPN "Full Tunnel". Then login to the GALE product.
Free access through June 15, 2020. Test prep materials for support students who are looking for career & Testing & Education Reference Center (TERC) With online practice tests (i.e., NCLEX-RN, GMAT, GRE, LSAT, MCAT, Praxis, EMT, Medical Assisting, and more), access to test prep eBooks, and resume & career building tools. For Access: You must first login VPN "Full Tunnel". Then login to the GALE product.
Free access to Pidgeon Digital from now through 3rd July 2020, Pidgeon Digital is derived from the Pidgeon Audiovisual collection of illustrated talks by architects and related designers which was set up by Started in 1979 by the late Monica Pidgeon
For as long as schools are closed, Audible Audiobooksis open. Kids everywhere can instantly stream an incredible collection of stories, including titles across six different languages, that will help them continue dreaming, learning, and just being kids. All stories are free to stream on your desktop, laptop, phone or tablet.