It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Find the best library databases for your research. The following databases are available to you as an NJIT student, faculty or staff member. If you are off-campus, you will be asked to login with your UCID account via EZProxy for access.
A database that provides coverage of articles on business, marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, and more. Many articles are available with full-text. Company Profiles are also included as well.
Alternative Name: ProQuest Ebook Central. Access to 200,000+ electronic book from the most authoritative publishers across the globe. Titles can be read online or downloaded to or transferred to an eReader that support Adobe Digital Editions. In addition, titles can be downloaded to devices like the iPad or iPhone using the Bluefire applications.
IOPscience, a scholarly database from the Institute of Physics, provides full-text access to articles on physics, biomedical engineering, materials science, and computer science published by IOP Publishing
Important: You must register using your NJIT UCID username/email to obtain access to NYTimes Online. NJIT students, faculty, and staff have 24/7 unlimited access including mobile access to breaking news stories, multimedia content, videos, with the ability to share, save, set up alerts, and comment on articles from 1851 to the present. Limited access to archive content. From 1923 to 1980, access is limited to 5 articles per day. This includes access to the InEducation academic resources or learning tools.
The most comprehensive discovery tool of chemical information, Scifinder is a user-friendly version of Chemical Abstracts. This web-based research discovery tool allows access to a wide variety of research disciplines, including biochemistry, chemistry, chemical engineering, materials sciences, physics, environmental science, and engineering.
Wiley Online Library hosts the broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers seamless integrated access to over 6 million articles from over 1500 journals. Access at NJIT is limited to selected journals and resources.
New / Trial Databases
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.