Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
ResearchGuides Home - Ann Hoang

My Profile

Profile Image
Ann D. Hoang, MLS, MBA
Interim University Librarian
Logo - Google TalkLogo - LinkedInLogo - SkypeLogo - Twitter
Contact Info:
Van Houten Library, NJIT
University Heights
Newark, NJ 07102-1982
973.596.5798

Guides

Ebooks @ NJIT
by Ann Hoang, Davida Scharf - Last Updated Jul 13, 2016
This guide provides information about ebooks and ebook collections @ NJIT
Tags: collections, distance_learning, ebook, electronic_book, etext, reference
Free Online Resources for NJIT Alumni
by Ann Hoang - Last Updated Mar 5, 2012
We have compiled a collection of freely accessible online resources arranged by broad interest categories that provide quality information at no cost. The list is not comprehensive.
Tags: alumni, library_privileges, policies, services
Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Services
by Ann Hoang - Last Updated May 1, 2017
This guide explains the process of registering information and using ILLiad interlibrary loan at NJIT to request materials not owned by NJIT libraries.
Tags: borrowing, document delivery, illiad, interlibrary loan, lending, request
Liaison Program @ NJIT
by Ann Hoang - Last Updated May 22, 2017
This guide provides information about the subject librarian liaison to the departments at NJIT.
Tags: bruce_slutsky, davida_scharf, joseph_mercuri, liaison_program, librarian, maya_gervits, njit, subject_librarian_liaison
New Earth Archive
by Ann Hoang - Last Updated May 22, 2017
The New Earth Archive in a online resource created by NJIT Students. It contains lists of "influential books that have the power to inspire college readers to change the world."
Tags: new earth archive
ResearchGuides Creation: How To
by Ann Hoang - Last Updated May 22, 2017
This guide demonstrates how librarians at NJIT are using LibGuides. Featured are examples of LibGuides interactive capabilities, library 2.0 resources such as podcasts, videos and widgets.
Tags: new_guide

Office Hours

Monday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wednesday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

New Jersey Institute of Technology | University Heights, Newark, New Jersey 07102-1982 | (973) 596-3206 | Maintained by Robert W. Van Houten Library

 
 
Description

  Loading...