This is the "Researching Films" page of the "HSS 403 Multiculturalism in Cinema" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
[NJIT logo]
Ask A Librarian | Hours | Directions | My Library Account 

HSS 403 Multiculturalism in Cinema   Tags: cinema, film, humanities  

This guide is prepared for students in Professor Castronova's Course Multiculturalism in Cinema
Last Updated: Feb 17, 2017 URL: http://researchguides.njit.edu/film Print Guide RSS Updates

Researching Films Print Page
  Search: 
 

Recommended NJIT Databases

 

Where's the full article?

If you find an article that is not available in the database,

First check to see if NJIT has access to it through another database,
See Find the Full Text of an article

If we don't have it, you can request it through Interlibrary Loan (no charge). 



Recommended Rutgers Databases

For full access, visit Rutgers Dana Library in person, show your NJIT ID to be logged in as a guest.

Other Research Guides at NJIT

Find a Book in the NJIT Library
by Reference Librarians - Last Updated Jul 10, 2015
Learn how to find a specific book in the NJIT Library
1,024 views this year
Find the Full Text of an Article
by Reference Librarians - Last Updated Apr 19, 2017
Viewers will learn how to find the full text of a known journal article in the NJIT Library.
595 views this year
Understanding Citations
by Reference Librarians - Last Updated Sep 30, 2016
This guide was designed to help you read citations and understand different formats as well as create citations for your own research.
1,516 views this year
Using EBSCO Library Search Tools
by Reference Librarians - Last Updated Mar 31, 2017
This guide contains instructions on using Academic Search Premier, a database that provides access to articles from popular and scholarly magazines, newspapers, and journals.
781 views this year

Librarian

Profile Image
Davida Scharf, MLS, PhD
Contact Info
Director of Reference
Van Houten Library, NJIT
973-642-4397
Send Email
 

New Jersey Institute of Technology | University Heights, Newark, New Jersey 07102-1982 | (973) 596-3206 | Maintained by Robert W. Van Houten Library

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip